Here I Am (2012)


An introspective still-pic, music driven video that uses my persona within the confines of this ‘story’. It is for me both a prayer and also an anthemic response of joy, praise, thankfulness, and worship to the One I seek and desire to be used by.

“Somehow my story…” is everyone’s “story”, for this is what He desires in all of us. No matter where I am or where you are, He can and ‘somehow’ does, use us within the beautiful mystery of His Plan.

(BIG ‘thank you!’ to Geoff Russell for the two beautiful pictures of ‘Yonki Reservoir’ and the ‘Kasam Pass”)

"Talk to me, Goose" Leave a Reply

