Life Beyond Our Culture

 A Godly Worldview – Resources – Eternal Perspective Ministries. I recently reread an article I had written that was published on Randy Alcorn’s Newsletter with Eternal Perspectives Minitries a few years ago. It was interesting because in the article I specifically say that God is not calling our family into full time missions at that time. I had no idea when I wrote that how much would change over the next few years. I am re-posting it here to show what may have been the beginning of this journey; a realization that God is calling us to live beyond our own culture.

"Talk to me, Goose" Leave a Reply

